Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

Moving On Up … To Number 6!

Posted by infinitygoods on October 11, 2007

UPDATE: On Oct. 25, 2007, Infinity Goods became the fifth fastest growing blog on WordPress. 

My site’s statistics were quite exciting today, jumping as high as #4 fastest growing blog on WordPress for a fair amount of the day and settling at #6, but still growing, at closing.

I also noticed a growing number of comments which I really like to see. I hope to build a friendly community here at infinitygoods.com where readers and I can help and learn from eachother.

In 14 days I went from #88 to #35, and now in 5 days I am reaching #6, so I am once again thanking you for making infinitygoods.com so successful so quickly. It’s great to have readers like all of you.

In an attempt to get to know each other better I am participating in Thursday Thirteen. Please join me through comments and let me know about yourselves too.

For this first week, I am letting you know about 13 books on my bookshelves. I think the books someone reads are very revealing about their personality. I am an avid reader.

Please click on to the next post for my first Thursday Thirteen.

To discover more blog writers you can visit thursdaythirteen.com.

October 11, 2007: Growing Blogs

  1. P3NK!N

    Python. Django. Everything in-between.

  2. Gatou?

    Just another WordPress.com weblog

  3. وب نوشته های کمال

    نوشته هایی درباره ی خودم،جامعه و موسیقی

  4. tuxtoday

    Linux, Open Source, yeehaw. Blablabla…

  5. Chef TV

    the food show

  6. Infinity Goods blog

    InfinityGoods.com — a Marketplace for God’s People

(That was a lot shorter than the last list!)

2 Responses to “Moving On Up … To Number 6!”

  1. Dawn said

    Congratulations. I read your 16 tips below, and they are good ones.

  2. infinitygoods said

    Thank you, thank you, Dawn.

Leave a Reply

 
