Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

I Have Been StumbledUpon!!

Posted by infinitygoods on October 22, 2007

Here’s what I found this morning when I fired up my computer and looked at my blog.

stumbleuponlogo.png

Your page is on StumbleUpon

One of our members added your page to the Writing topic on StumbleUpon.
Each time our members who are interested in Writing “stumble upon” your page using our toolbar, it will record an entry on your referral logs.

Which post? I asked. Friday’s post on NaNoWriMo got me a THUMBS UP!! thumbup1.gif

Thank you, thank you, dear reader! It means a lot to this new blogger to receive a thumbs up, and also to have so many readers, so quickly. And such good people you all are too.

For all of you interested in writing, blogging and reading, be sure to also read my follow-up post on NaNoWriMo, NaBloPoMo and NaNoReMo. It’s today’s earlier post, so scroll down or click on the calendar to the left for Oct. 22, 2007.

And for all of you who have no idea what all this alphabet soup is all about (that’s me too just a few days ago!! LOL!!) you can read how this phenomenon all started on my Oct. 19, 2007 post.

StumbleUpon Toolbar Stumble It!

Leave a Reply

 
