Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

Thursday Thirteen #4 — 13 Cities

Posted by infinitygoods on October 31, 2007

thursdaybannerpumpkin.jpg

By popular demand, for an update to this post, please see my November  2, 2007 post.

Welcome back to Thursday Thirteen where you get to know me better by finding out bits and pieces of my life.

Today I share with you 13 cities where I have lived. I’ve moved a lot!

  1. Almaden, CA
  2. Calabasas, CA
  3. Chatsworth, CA
  4. Malibu, CA
  5. Menton, France (although only one summer)
  6. Monte Sereno, CA
  7. Palo Alto, CA
  8. Paris, France
  9. Port Hueneme, CA
  10. Santa Cruz, CA
  11. Thousand Oaks, CA
  12. West Hills, CA
  13. Woodland Hills, CA

Wishing you all a happy Thursday Thirteen! Let me know if we have a city in common. 😉

Be sure to visit Thursday Thirteen and the other participants.

4 Responses to “Thursday Thirteen #4 — 13 Cities”

  1. Wolfie said

    Wow..tat’s a lot of places u’ve stayed before..any favourite?
    Thanks for pop-ing by my blog..

  2. Deb said

    Great Thursday post! I just posted my Thursday! Three in one!

    WOO HOO!

    DEB

  3. Nicholas said

    I’ve been to Menton, and visted Paris a number of times, but never been to any of the others. Does that count as having 2 in common?

  4. 4urpets said

    Wow, I think I have you beat, but I think I am older than you. I have 15, unless living in Glendale on three separate occasions, doesn’t count as three. If not, then I have also lived in 13 cities and have moved 15 times!

    The most non exotic location that I have lived was Pacoima :), I’ll trade places with you.

Leave a Reply

 
