Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

Lovely Valentine Dessert Recipe

Posted by infinitygoods on February 4, 2008

Valentine Desert Recipe at terryandmelanie.blogspot.com

I was visiting some of my commenters’ blogs and I came across this lovely heart-shaped Valentine dessert recipe posted by Melanie at Monday Through Sunday.

The picture looks good enough to eat and Melanie says it’s real simple to make, so if you’re in need of just that this Valentine’s Day, go take a look at the recipe.

Do you have any simple but special recipes fit for your Valentine?

8 Responses to “Lovely Valentine Dessert Recipe”

  1. 4urpets said

    I just went and visited her. I am going to make it. Thanks for posting the recipe.

  2. melanie said

    Thanks for linking me! This is truly EASY and fast. You can have this made in an hour. Let me know if you make it and what you think!

  3. Erin Craig said

    I was sent by Kathryn at 4urpets! She told me I had to see this dessert, I can see why, it looks yummy!

  4. infinitygoods said

    I’m going to make individual ones using a heart-shaped cookie cutter. I’ll let you know how they turn out! Thanks for the great idea, Melanie.

  5. infinitygoods said

    Thank you for stopping by Erin. Any bloggy friend of Kathryn at 4urpets is a bloggy friend of mine too so you’re welcome back here anytime. 🙂

    And 4urpets: Thank you for sending your friend, Erin, to see Malanie’s lovely valentine dessert.

  6. melanie said

    What a great idea!!

  7. deepfriedapplepies said

    I was sent here too by Kathryn @ 4urpaws.. and I’m hooked!!! That looks soooo yummy! I’m off to read more~!!

  8. infinitygoods said

    Deep Fried Apple Pies, your comment is music to my ears.

    Thank you Kathryn!

Leave a Reply

 
