Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

Infinity Goods Store Is Great!

Posted by infinitygoods on February 5, 2008

infinitylogo.jpgwfmwbluebanner.jpg

Since Shannon’s theme this week at Rocks In My Dryer is about sharing our favorite Internet store, it’s time for a shameless plug — it’s the Infinity Goods store of course!

There are many of us mommy bloggers who attempt to make a bit of spare change for our families by being an Amazon associate, or selling crafts at Etsy, selling our own products, or selling a few ads on our blogs. And I ask you, don’t you think it would be better to support a mommy blogger that you’ve come to know and trust through her blog where you get useful information or entertainment year round, rather than buying directly from some large, greedy corporation which only cares about putting lots of money in their own pockets and doesn’t care in the least about your family?

I’m an associate for Amazon. Everything and anything that Amazon sells, you can get through Infinity Goods for the exact same price and with all the security of Amazon. Next time you purchase from Amazon I hope you’ll do it through my Infinity Goods Store. Or if not through mine, at least do it through another mommy’s store.

Let’s all help each other out. Together we can all succeed.

Don’t miss my other Works For Me Wednesday post about Valentines.

And here’s a fast and easy Valentine dessert recipe.

Here are my other Household Tips and Organizing Tips.

2 Responses to “Infinity Goods Store Is Great!”

  1. mamacita said

    Oh, I really like your Amazon store logo. Very creative and pretty. 🙂 I agree with you on helping out momma bloggers!

  2. infinitygoods said

    Thank you, Mamacita. The logo was my idea and my husband created it.
    I’m glad you agree about helping out the mommy bloggers. 😉

  3. laane said

    I didn’t know that.
    Thanks!

    Feel welcome to visit my blog

    Ask Laane

    Have a great week!!!

Leave a Reply

 
