Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

Much Ado About A Valentine Movie

Posted by infinitygoods on February 9, 2008

I took this nifty little quiz to find out what romantic movie I am, and it came up with Much Ado About Nothing. I missed this movie when it came out in 1993, but it’s based on the Shakespearean comedy, and I love his comedies. It also has several good Hollywood veterans so how can I go wrong? I’ll just have to see this movie.

What about you? What romantic movie would you say you are?

It’s available here, if you’re interested in buying it.

What Romantic Movie Are You?


Much Ado About Nothing
Take this >quiz!

Quizilla Join Make A Quiz More Quizzes Grab Code

3 Responses to “Much Ado About A Valentine Movie”

  1. 4urpets said

    I think that test is “rigged”. Mine came out, “Much Ado About Nothing” also.

    What’s going on here.

  2. infinitygoods said

    Tinky, Jonesy and Sissy must have scooped them that we are friends.

  3. melanie said

    argh..I got An American President. I did NOT like that movie.

Leave a Reply

 
