Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

Lovely Valentine Dessert: Sprinkles’ Strawberry Cupcakes

Posted by infinitygoods on February 12, 2008

Sprinkles’ Strawberry CupcakesSprinkles is a fancy Beverly Hills bakery specializing in cupcakes and nothing but cupcakes. What works for me is when, today, owner Candace Nelson gave Martha Stewart the recipe for the Strawberry Cupcakes just in time for St. Valentine’s Day and Martha even gave her blessing to spread the news via the Internet. Just click here to be taken to the scrumptious recipe. It’s their only cupcake recipe ever published.

If you haven’t heard, everyone is raving about Sprinkles including Oprah Winfrey, and people are waiting in line all the way down the street to get their $3.25 all-natural cupcake. The bakery will have other stores opening soon across the country.

For more Works For Me Wednesday participants, THIS WEEK ONLY, please visit Don’t Try This At Home. Otherwise, it’s regular home is at Rocks In My Dryer.

wfmwbluebanner.jpg

Don’t miss my other Works For Me Wednesday post about Valentines.

And here’s another fast and easy Valentine dessert recipe.

Here are my other Household Tips and Organizing Tips.

7 Responses to “Lovely Valentine Dessert: Sprinkles’ Strawberry Cupcakes”

  1. Looks yummy! I haven’t heard of Sprinkles (other than the type you use in cookie decorating). I’ll have to check out the recipe. Thanks!

    Duckabush Blog

  2. 4urpets said

    Just when you have one great Valentine “sweet” on your blog, you post another irresistable recipe. If this recipe is from Sprinkles, then I’m going to have to get it.

  3. Oh, I will have to try these. I’ve never been to a Sprinkles, we don’t get that kind of fancy here in the MidWest, but I’ve heard about them from all the Southern Mommy Bloggers that I read. Thanks!

  4. mamacita said

    Their cupcakes look so elegant and beautiful!

  5. Amy said

    looks good…now I want one to eat. Not good to look at these without first eating breakfast. hee hee!
    ~Amy

  6. GiBee said

    My sister has been to Sprinkles very often and loves it! You can BET that I’ll be trying this recipe out! Thanks for sharing!

  7. Amydeanne said

    i have to try these today!!! thanks for the link! 🙂 and happy valentine’s day!!!

Leave a Reply

 
