Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

This Is A Happy Day!!

Posted by infinitygoods on February 18, 2008

Today is a happy day for my family and I want to share the joy with you as best as I can with a blog, so here are two happy YouTube videos for your enjoyment.

[YouTube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=2U-rBZREQMw]

The Sun is Shining, Come On Get Happy,
The Lord is Waiting to Take Your Hand.
Shout Alleluia! Come On Get Happy,
We’re Going to the Promised Land!

[YouTube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=qJLZ7PcInV4]

Won’t you sing along? Everybody knows this one! There’s even subtitles.
I’m Singing in the Rain. Just Singing in the Rain.
What a Glorious Feelin’. I’m Happy Again.
I’m Laughing at Clouds. So Dark Up Above.
The Sun’s In My Heart!

4 Responses to “This Is A Happy Day!!”

  1. 4urpets said

    I wanna know what happy pill you took today? 🙂

    I wonder why you are happy…hmmm…

  2. sertop said

    Enjoted the vids 🙂

    http://www.sertopbands.com

  3. Erin Craig said

    This is too funny that you posted the “Get Happy” video because I was just thinking about searching for it on youtube for my husband. When he is not in the best mood and I always sing him this song. He thinks I am crazy because he has never heard it. (I sang it in show choir in high school.) Thanks for posting it!

  4. mamacita said

    I love Singin in the Rain! I’m happy for you and your family. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
