Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

Archive for May 20th, 2008

And Jesus Rebuked Him And The Boy Was Cured At Once

Posted by infinitygoods on May 20, 2008

This is a deformed tree pod which I found in Flickr’s public files. I immediately thought it looked rather nasty, so I searched for a demon Bible verse. Do you see him sticking out his tongue at us? Maybe you’ll think I have a bit of an over active imagination, or maybe you’ll agree with me. 🙂 Either way, I hope you like my Word-Filled Wednesday and I wish you a fantastic week. Blessings to all of you. For more participants, visit Amy at The 160 Acre Woods.

Posted in bible, Christian, Christianity, Church, culture, Faith, Family, Flickr, God, God's Word, Infinity Goods, infinitygoods.com, life, Photography, religion, Spiritual, spirituality, Word Filled Wednesday | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 19 Comments »