Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

The Lord My God Illuminates My Darkness

Posted by infinitygoods on May 7, 2008

For more Word-Filled Wednesday participants, please visit Amy at The 160 Acre Woods.

8 Responses to “The Lord My God Illuminates My Darkness”

  1. Great picture! And truth…

    -cs
    http://chrisschellenberg.com/

  2. Melanie said

    This is such a perfect picture for this scripture. Just great!

  3. Jenelle said

    So true! God is our light. Great picture and verse. Thanks for sharing!

  4. Amydeanne said

    beautiful!!
    and i’m glad to hear i’m not the only one thinking something went wacky with WP! I hope they fix it soon, or i’ll have to go back to blogspot bahhh
    Glad you participated this week! your posts are always encouraging to me! 🙂

  5. mamacita said

    so beautiful!

  6. denise said

    I love this, thanks for sharing.

  7. Lana G! said

    That is wonderful! Love the picture to go with a great truth!

  8. Gina said

    This is so inspiring.

Leave a comment