Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

Archive for October 31st, 2007

Thursday Thirteen #4 — 13 Cities

Posted by infinitygoods on October 31, 2007

thursdaybannerpumpkin.jpg

By popular demand, for an update to this post, please see my November  2, 2007 post.

Welcome back to Thursday Thirteen where you get to know me better by finding out bits and pieces of my life.

Today I share with you 13 cities where I have lived. I’ve moved a lot!

  1. Almaden, CA
  2. Calabasas, CA
  3. Chatsworth, CA
  4. Malibu, CA
  5. Menton, France (although only one summer)
  6. Monte Sereno, CA
  7. Palo Alto, CA
  8. Paris, France
  9. Port Hueneme, CA
  10. Santa Cruz, CA
  11. Thousand Oaks, CA
  12. West Hills, CA
  13. Woodland Hills, CA

Wishing you all a happy Thursday Thirteen! Let me know if we have a city in common. 😉

Be sure to visit Thursday Thirteen and the other participants.

Posted in America, blog, blogging, Home, Infinity Goods, infinitygoods.com, Internet, life, Thursday 13, Thursday Thirteen, U.S., Uncategorized, USA | Tagged: , , , , , | 4 Comments »