Infinity Goods blog

A blog for God’s People

Archive for February 18th, 2008

This Is A Happy Day!!

Posted by infinitygoods on February 18, 2008

Today is a happy day for my family and I want to share the joy with you as best as I can with a blog, so here are two happy YouTube videos for your enjoyment.

[YouTube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=2U-rBZREQMw]

The Sun is Shining, Come On Get Happy,
The Lord is Waiting to Take Your Hand.
Shout Alleluia! Come On Get Happy,
We’re Going to the Promised Land!

[YouTube=http://youtube.com/watch?v=qJLZ7PcInV4]

Won’t you sing along? Everybody knows this one! There’s even subtitles.
I’m Singing in the Rain. Just Singing in the Rain.
What a Glorious Feelin’. I’m Happy Again.
I’m Laughing at Clouds. So Dark Up Above.
The Sun’s In My Heart!

Posted in America, American History, art, culture, entertainment, Family, film, Hollywood, Home, Infinity Goods, infinitygoods.com, Internet, life, movies, Music, singing, U.S., United States, USA, Website | Tagged: , , , , , , , , , , , , , | 4 Comments »